FIFA WORLD CUP 2018 – TV SCHEDULE

World Cup 2018 TV Schedule

The BBC and ITV will share TV coverage of the 2018 World Cup group games in Russia.

World Cup Group Stage

Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • Thu 14-Jun 1600 Russia v Saudi Arabia ITV

Friday, June 15, 2018

  • Fri 15-Jun 1300 Egypt v Uruguay BBC
  • Fri 15-Jun 1900 Portugal v Spain BBC
  • Fri 15-Jun 1600 Morocco v IR Iran ITV

Saturday, June 16, 2018

  • Sat 16-Jun 1100 France v Australia BBC
  • Sat 16-Jun 1700 Peru v Denmark BBC
  • Sat 16-Jun 1400 Argentina v Iceland ITV
  • Sat 16-Jun 2000 Croatia v Nigeria ITV

Sunday, June 17, 2018

  • Sun 17-Jun 1900 Brazil v Switzerland ITV
  • Sun 17-Jun 1300 Costa Rica v Serbia ITV
  • Sun 17-Jun 1600 Germany v Mexico BBC

Monday, June 18, 2018

  • Mon 18-Jun 1300 Sweden v Korea Rep ITV
  • Mon 18-Jun 1600 Belgium v Panama BBC
  • Mon 18-Jun 1900 Tunisia v England BBC

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

  • Tue 19-Jun 1600 Poland v Senegal ITV
  • Tue 19-Jun 1300 Colombia v Japan BBC
  • Tue 19-Jun 1900 Russia v Egypt BBC

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

  • Wed 20-Jun 1600 Uruguay v Saudi Arabia BBC
  • Wed 20-Jun 1300 Portugal v Morocco BBC
  • Wed 20-Jun 1900 IR Iran v Spain ITV

Thursday, June 21, 2018

  • Thu 21-Jun 1600 France v Peru ITV
  • Thu 21-Jun 1300 Denmark v Australia ITV
  • Thu 21-Jun 1900 Argentina v Croatia BBC

Friday, June 22, 2018

  • Fri 22-Jun 1600 Nigeria v Iceland BBC
  • Fri 22-Jun 1300 Brazil v Costa Rica ITV
  • Fri 22-Jun 1900 Serbia v Switzerland BBC

Saturday, June 23, 2018

  • Sat 23-Jun 1900 Germany v Sweden ITV
  • Sat 23-Jun 1600 Korea Rep v Mexico ITV
  • Sat 23-Jun 1300 Belgium v Tunisia BBC

Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Sun 24-Jun 1300 England v Panama BBC
  • Sun 24-Jun 1900 Poland v Colombia ITV
  • Sun 24-Jun 1600 Japan v Senegal BBC

Monday, June 25, 2018

  • Mon 25-Jun 1500 Uruguay v Russia ITV
  • Mon 25-Jun 1500 Saudi Arabia v Egypt ITV4
  • Mon 25-Jun 1900 IR Iran v Portugal BBC
  • Mon 25-Jun 1900 Spain v Morocco BBC

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

  • Tue 26-Jun 1500 Denmark v France ITV
  • Tue 26-Jun 1500 Australia v Peru ITV4
  • Tue 26-Jun 1900 Nigeria v Argentina BBC
  • Tue 26-Jun 1900 Iceland v Croatia BBC

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

  • Wed 27-Jun 1900 Serbia v Brazil ITV
  • Wed 27-Jun 1900 Switzerland v Costa Rica ITV 4
  • Wed 27-Jun 1500 Korea Rep v Germany BBC
  • Wed 27-Jun 1500 Mexico v Sweden BBC

Thursday, June 28, 2018

  •  Thu 28-Jun 1900 England v Belgium ITV
  • Thu 28-Jun 1900 Panama v Tunisia ITV 4
  • Thu 28-Jun 1500 Japan v Poland BBC
  • Thu 28-Jun 1500 Senegal v Colombia BBC

ROUND of 16

Match Day Date KO Team/Group Channel

 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

  • Sat 30-Jun 1900 1A v 2B Pick 1: ITV
  • Sat 30-Jun 1500 1C v 2D Pick 2: ITV

Sunday, July 1

  • Sun 1-Jul 1500 1B v 2A Pick 3: BBC
  • Sun 1-Jul 1900 1D v 2C Pick 4: ITV

Monday, July 2

  • Mon 2-Jul 1500 1E v 2F Pick 5: BBC
  • Mon 2-Jul 1900 1G v 2H Pick 6: BBC

Tuesday, July 3

  • Tue 3-Jul 1500 1F v 2E Pick 7: ITV
  • Tue 3-Jul 1900 1H v 2G Pick 8: BBC
  • Tue 3-Jul 1900 1H v 2G Pick 8: BBC

Quarterfinal

  • Fri 6-Jul 1500 W49 v W50 Pick 1: BBC
  • Fri 6-Jul 1900 W53 v W54 Pick 2: BBC
  • Sat 7-Jul 1900 W51 v W52 Pick 3: ITV
  • Sat 7-Jul 1500 W55 v W56 Pick 4: ITV

Semi-final

  • Tue 10-Jul 1900 W57 v W58 Pick 1: ITV
  • Wed 11-Jul 1900 W59 v W60 Pick 2: BBC

THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF

  • Sat 14-Jul 1500 L61 v L62 ITV

FINAL

  • Sun 15-Jul 1600 W61 v W62 ITV and BBC
Flag Flag Flag Flag